IDPartnership are an award-winning multidisciplinary architecture practice.

IDP are still open for business through this difficult time. We have altered our pattern of working to support both our staff and clients, to continue delivering a high quality professional service to all. View our coronavirus update for more information.

IDP are keen to reassure you that IDP will be operating as normal during the Covid-19 Crisis, through remote working, coordinated by the Partners, Senior Associates, and key workers.

During the Pandemic we intend to offer the same high quality of service, although remote working has meant that our response time to queries, instructions and requests has lengthened a little, and so we hope that you will bear with us as we get fully acquainted with these new working conditions.

If you need to contact IDP during the quarantine period please could you either contact us by phone through Jacqui Bage on 0191 2614442 or email jacqui.bage@idpartnership-northern.com

If you have a new project that needs attention, or if you already have a project ongoing please contact the relevant Partners or Senior Associates directly via the options below, rather than the staff member you are currently working with so we can allocate resources.

Mark Massey

mark.massey@idpartnership-northern.com

Roger Copestake

roger.copestake@idpartnership-northern.com

Keith Dillon

keith.dillon@idpartnership-northern.com

Hugh Daglish

hugh.daglish@idpartnership-northern.com

Scott Ritchie

scott.ritchie@idpartnership-northern.com

Paul Cassidy

paul.cassidy@idpartnership-northern.com

Simon Baker

simon.baker@idpartnership-northern.com

Filip Young

filip.young@idpartnership-northern.com

The IDP Team wish you and your family all the very best during these tragic times, and look forward to working closely with you as we try and rebuild our economy at the end of the pandemic.

Keep safe and well.

Sent on behalf of IDP Partners, Senior Associates and Staff